"BBC Sports Personality of the Year"

Giggs som har vunnit allt som går att vinna med Manchester United. Kan nu även lägga till priset BBC Sports Personality of the Year. Giggs blev chokad av att inte F1 föraren Jenson Button eller Jessica Ennis fick priset som kom 2:a respektive 3:a i omröstningen.

"This is a big shock," erkände Ryan. "I'd like to thank the BBC for putting on a brilliant night and to thank everyone who voted for me.

"Honestly, this feels unbelievable. I've been lucky enough to win a lot of things in my career, playing with great players, playing for the greatest manager that's ever lived, and playing for the greatest club.

"I grew up watching the Sports Personality programme and to join the greats who have won it is unbelievable. A huge thank you again to everyone."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0