Brown trivs i United



Wes Brown säger att han inte vill lämna United även fast han fortfarande försöker och slå in sig i startelvan. Han har spelat ganska mycket hittils, han hade säker fått mer speltid om han inte hade haft en rad av skador bakom sig. Trots skadorna så ger inte Wes Brown upp och försöker att komma i form.

"I have been injured on so many occasions, I am used to coming back and trying to getting back into the team," he said.
"That has happened again this season. The injuries have been frustrating but this is the only place I have ever wanted to be and Manchester United is the only club I have ever wanted to play for.
"I am still happy to do that."

Brown säger att han tycker det är kul att hjälpa de yngre spelarna när han är skadad.

"A lot of the younger players come to me for advice," he said.

"I just tell them to listen to the physios because whatever injury I have suffered, their advice always meant that I was able to come back. I have great trust in them.

"Injured players just have to believe in themselves, work hard, and you will get back really fit."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0